Ladies and gentlemen,Black Friday sales,most products are on sale from Nov. 26-29, Over 10% OFF. Enjoy.
Cart(0)
Showing 1 to 20 of 388 (20 Pages)
Free shipping LED Hatch Door Lights Replacement kit For Toyota RAV4 2019 2020 2021
5
Works with 2021 RAV4 XLE, you need zip ties and a trim removal tool but besides that, pretty easy to instal, may take some work getting the wires through the tube that connects to the door, I suggest using a stronger wire or thin metal rod to pull the wires through as the wires are not very tough and can get bunched up and stuck without a guide.
Posted by Ch****n / 05/11/2021
Free Shipping Hood Cover Hydraulic Rod Hydraulic Strut Rod Telescopic Rod For Toyota RAV4 2019 2020 2021
4
Great product, easy install. However, I would recommend a small rubber/plastic padding at the end of bracket (on the hood by the rod) since it has a small gap between the bracket and the hood.
Posted by Ja****u / 31/10/2021
Free Shipping LED Wiring Harness The Brake Lights Are All On For Toyota RAV4 2019-2021
4
The wire harness is high quality, like OEM. After modification, the difference is when parking lights are off, brake lights are more luminated when brake is pressed. Night time (parking lights are on), there is no difference.
Posted by Ja****u / 31/10/2021
Not suitable for Limited and Prime!!!Free Shipping automatic folding - unfolding mechanism mirrors For Toyota RAV4 2019 2020 2021
5
Not a review but a question... Can you find out if this unit would work on a 2021 Highlander? The parts look the same. You can make a killing with this product in the Highlander market since so many of us are looking for this option!
Posted by Jo****s / 05/10/2021
Not suitable for limited!!!Free Shipping LED Badge Rear Trunk Tailgate Molding Trim Strip For Toyota 4Runner 2010-2021
3
Led badge look great. No install instruction, no seal around the trim for a tight seal and now there's a gap. Requires a bit of modding and tweaking to make it work.
Posted by To****y / 03/09/2021
Free Shipping Plug and play Tail Lights Led Tail Lights Rear Lamp 2pcs For Toyota 4RUNNER 2010-2021
5
Wow what an amazing , different , sexy, blacked out tail lights wow!
Posted by Se****n / 24/08/2021
Free Shipping 15W Wireless Charging Pad For Toyota RAV4 2019 2020 2021
5
I installed this in my Rav4 2019 with the QC3 charger , it work great , looks better and not I have lots of options for my devices
Posted by Ma****r / 14/08/2021
Free Shipping 9" Android 10 T10 4+64G / 6+128G Car Multimedia Stereo Radio Audio GPS Navigation Sat Nav Head Unit for Toyota 4Runner 2010-2021
5
This is by far the best unit out there, for the price for what it does, and it does 90% more than 1500$ headunits do! Full stop
Posted by Se****n / 29/07/2021
Free Shipping Lighted LED Power Single Window Switch Blue Color For Toyota RAV4 RAV 4 2019 2020 2021 LHD
5
One of the easiest mods I've done to any of my vehicles. This fit my 2021 RAV4 Prime perfectly and is great replacement to the OEM window switches, which are unlit. The blue colour on each switch matches the rest of the blue LED's in the vehicle.
Posted by Fr****y / 18/07/2021
Free Shipping Smart Car TPMS Tyre Pressure Monitoring System Digital LCD Dash Board Display Auto Security Alarm for Toyota Rav4 2019 2020 2021(RAV4 LE Model [Not a hybrid version] Shows PSI, XLE / Limited / TRD / OTHER shows kpa)
5
Easy to install in a RAV4 US market Japan built XLE.My trim level seems to display Kpa with this device. Door sill shows conversion to Kpa. Great product especially since the Toyota app subscription doesn’t let you check Tire pressure if you let the trial expire. Great for tire monitoring and convenience.
Posted by Re****R / 15/07/2021
Free shipping LED Hatch Door Lights Replacement kit For Toyota RAV4 2019 2020 2021
5
The stock cargo space has one pathetic side light (no overhead) so this was a really useful upgrade. I followed the Gerald Otto youtube video. I recommend you get a set of trim removal tools so removing interior panels is worry-free. The kit is well thought out, has everything you need other than cable ties, and the result is excellent. The light panels are perfect fits so it looks like an OEM installation. A must-have item in my opinion.
Posted by Al****l / 01/07/2021
Free Shipping Lighted LED Power Single Window Switch Blue Color For Toyota RAV4 RAV 4 2019 2020 2021 LHD
5
Youtube videos give clear explanation for the install. Swap took under 5 minutes and the result is excellent. Blue is close match to interior trim of my Rav4 Prime SE. This is a must-have upgrade in my opinion.
Posted by Al****l / 01/07/2021
Free Shipping Lighted LED Power Single Window Switch Blue Color For Toyota RAV4 RAV 4 2019 2020 2021 LHD
5
Looks better, works better than original OEM! I especially like the blue LED's as they match the motif of my other interior lights. Watch this video to see how easy they are to install https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQCdQ9JUdjw&t=387s I'm very happy with my purchase it not only dressed up the interior doors it made it a lot easier to see the buttons at night. Highly Recommend!
Posted by St****F / 15/06/2021
Showing 1 to 20 of 388 (20 Pages)